Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Changing a route after sharing ~ does the other person get the updates

Subject says it all,

I shared a route and my friends loaded it.

Then I updated the route and went to share again but the previous friends were still on the list and I could not send a new invite.

do they automatically get the updates?

also can we have a list of friends that we often use?

 

Gary

Yes they get the updates.
will add frequent/recent friends to the feature request list.

If you're enjoying Scenic and are happy with the support, please leave a nice rating in the App Store. It would mean a lot to me ❤️