Canceling the Yearly Premium Subscription
To cancel your yearly subscription from within Scenic:
- Tap the profile picture in the side menu
- Expand the ‘Premium & Offline Maps’ section
- Tap the ‘See/Cancel subscription’ row.
- Now you will be taken to the Apple Subscription page for Scenic, where you can cancel your subscription.
If you don’t see a cancel button, check if it says your subscription has Expired or will Expire soon. If it says that, then you already canceled your subscription in the past, and your premium access will end or already ended on the mentioned expiry date. You won’t be charged anymore.
If you already deleted Scenic, or prefer to go directly to the Apple subscription overview, you can use this link: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039