Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Canceling the Premium Subscription

Unfortunately, we can not cancel your premium subscriptions for you. Only the owner of the Apple ID or Google ID that the subscription was purchased with can cancel it.

If you cancel, you’ll still have access to Premium Features until the expiry date. If you cancel at least 24 hours before the next renewal date (or end of the trial period) you won’t be charged. You can cancel your Premium Subscription through Scenic, or directly though Apple or Google.

Through Scenic:

  • Tap the profile picture in the side menu
  • Tap the ‘Premium Status’ row.
  • Tap the ‘Manage Subscription’ button
  • Now you will be taken to the Subscription page for Scenic on the App Store or Google Play Store, where you can cancel your subscription.
    If you don’t see a cancel button, check if it says your subscription has Expired or will Expire soon. If it says that, then you already canceled your subscription in the past, and your premium access will end or already ended on the mentioned expiry date. You won’t be charged anymore.

Directly through Apple:

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

Directly through Google:

https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481?hl=en